This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

7.8 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
7.5
Property location
8.1
Facilities
7.3
Staff
7.8
Value
7.9
Reviews
    Ricardo
    gb
    9.2
    1 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christina
    es
    9.2
    24 December 2017
    Very pleasant!
    The hostess is very friendly and efficient. She has done everything to make our stay comfortable. The appartment is good. Just the cooker is very slow. Preparing a meal for 3 persons takes ages. But there's several restaurants nearby.Good beds, well furnished.
    Antoni
    es
    6.2
    10 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Guat lam
    my
    10
    7 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MARINA
    ru
    4.0
    2 October 2017
    All
    Nothing
    Xavier
    es
    10
    26 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Turtleisme
    my
    7.5
    25 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    FERRAN
    es
    7.1
    6 September 2017
    La solana like
    Gaël
    pt
    6.2
    24 August 2017
    Overall disappointing, low value for money
    - The kitchen is not appropriate for cooking, way too small. - The beds were four very narrow single beds, better not move at night. - No aircon, this would have been necessary - Very noisy if you open the windows (which you have to do since there's no aircon) - There's a parking on site but it was full so we had a hard time parking
    I quite enjoyed the receptionist, Eva, who was very friendly.
    Simon
    nz
    6.7
    24 August 2017
    Hot water heater takes longer to heat up
    They should turn on Hot water in advance since the water heater takes long time to heat up.
    Free parking and nice view with balcony
    VLADIMIR
    ch
    8.8
    7 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    7.9
    6 August 2017
    No parking was available. Difficulties to communicate with staff as they did not speak English.
    Clean room with planty of space to move around.
    Jan
    de
    8.3
    29 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zygintas
    lt
    9.6
    19 July 2017
    Great place to stay
    Great calm place, with a nice view through the window.
    Zuzana
    sk
    6.2
    23 June 2017
    I didn't like, that the reception was closed upon our arrival even though the keys were available. There was an elderly person stated as contact for questions, who was not able to answer questions. However calling a different contact helped.
    I liked the place layout and the facilities.
    fr
    7.9
    12 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nikolay
    de
    7.1
    8 May 2017
    It is not a high season, there is nothing to do in the area in the summer. Thi prices could be a bit lower
    Clean, good view
    Mauricio
    es
    9.2
    22 April 2017
    I will come back to this nice place
    Wi-Fi was a bit complicate but anyway, you travel for relax. Bread was not that good.
    The views of the mountains, the comfort and space to spread yourself. Eggs, bacon and sausages excellent.
    gb
    5.4
    12 April 2017
    over priced for what it was!
    for the money - I don't think the apartment was good value. I would have expected a quilt cover on the duvet, some bowls to cook food in the micro wave. Most of the staff were friendly - but the management were cold and inflexible
    The full cooked breakfast compensated for the poorly equipped kitchen
    Experienced Traveller.
    es
    7.1
    6 March 2017
    Good enough if your priority is to ski at Grand Valira and there is little else to choose.
    Little services around the area; room doors didn't close; a bit noisy by night due to the heating system or some other engine; heater could not be regulated (room too hot). Price too high for value.
    Location very close to ski telecabins and skiing material rental. Parking place.
Loading reviews
Close