Reviews

7.7
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
7.4
Property Location
8.1
Facilities
7.3
Staff
7.7
Value
7.8

Reviews

    Stephen
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 13, 2018

    Excellent

    The view!!!!
    Attila
    es

    Review Score

    7.9
    January 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amor
    es

    Review Score

    10
    November 30, 2017

    Great stay

    The parking was not free and almost full. But you can park on the street
    Wonderful view, clean, confortable. Everything was ok
    Max
    ru

    Review Score

    6.7
    March 27, 2018
    Wi-fi connection is terrible! You have to take special recipes from the reception for each device. And it is valid only for single gadget! Also the connection is really poor. Be ready for blunt knives and frying pans of questionable quality.
    The location of the apartment is marvelous! Less then 2 minutes walking from Funicamp station, close to the supermarket and bus stop to La Vella. Kitchen is complected with all necessary equipment. Nice views from windows. Large balcony. Kind personnel at the reception.
    Ivan
    ru

    Review Score

    10
    March 22, 2018

    Excellent hotel near Funicamp, good parking.

    Poor wifi at evenings and strange system with wifi access - you need to enter login - password every time after you have connected other networks.
    2 rooms (in one room apartment), excellent kitchen and personal
    Alexander
    ru

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 13, 2018
    Window view is the best
    Erik
    se

    Review Score

    7.5
    February 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Valentin_UK
    gb

    Review Score

    5.8
    February 17, 2018

    Very basic apartment with poor service

    Staff did not accommodate any requests. I asked for 3 extra hours in the car park after check-out - not allowed, although the parking was half-empty. No instructions what to do if arriving late. Bedding and linen were terrible. Bathroom is very basic. Not enough cutlery.
    Location, parking, discounts on ski passes.
    Maiju Tolonen
    fi

    Review Score

    8.8
    February 16, 2018
    Great location, near to the gondola, nice apartment with two bedrooms. Clean and comfort and also basic breakfast is included to the price. Helpful and kind staff!
    Nabil
    gb

    Review Score

    4.6
    February 13, 2018
    Since we arrived we had a terrible experience. No welcome staff , your keys in a letter. Lift was out of service without any information given , we were in the fifth floor. I've seen a cockroach in the bath. HDMI was locked on the TV so we could not see a portable device with our movies. In our room a single paper saying to call reception press 9, once we tried was actually linking to emergency number from Andorra . Literally a chaos , worse experience we have ever had . We stayed for longer in Andorra but we have changed hotel after first night. Terrible.
    Nothing
    dan
    es

    Review Score

    10
    February 12, 2018
    Smokey smell
    Location to Ski resort
    Falentina
    nl

    Review Score

    10
    February 3, 2018

    Big apartment, good location, good bed!

    Really nice, big apartment near the lift to the slopes. Good beds, everything we needed.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Calogero
    es

    Review Score

    8.3
    January 24, 2018
    The bed was not confortable. The cleanliness was very very good.
    Ricardo
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    January 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christina
    es

    Review Score

    9.2
    December 24, 2017

    Very pleasant!

    The hostess is very friendly and efficient. She has done everything to make our stay comfortable. The appartment is good. Just the cooker is very slow. Preparing a meal for 3 persons takes ages. But there's several restaurants nearby.Good beds, well furnished.
    Antoni
    es

    Review Score

    6.2
    December 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Guat lam
    my

    Review Score

    10
    December 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MARINA
    ru

    Review Score

    4.0
    October 2, 2017
    All
    Nothing
    Xavier
    es

    Review Score

    10
    September 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...