This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

7.8 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
7.5
Property Location
8.1
Facilities
7.3
Staff
7.8
Value
7.9
Reviews
    Attila
    es
    7.9
    January 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amor
    es
    10
    November 30, 2017
    Great stay
    The parking was not free and almost full. But you can park on the street
    Wonderful view, clean, confortable. Everything was ok
    Judit
    es
    8.3
    August 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dahlia Elnekave
    il
    6.2
    August 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marta
    se
    5.8
    July 4, 2017
    The property is old and rooms haven't been refreshed for many years. You have to make the bed yourself- they bed sheets are provided but we had to put them ourselves. The lady at the reception was rude and aggressive. We requested a baby cot before arrival and received an e-mail that it will be arranged. It was not, and when we asked about it, the lady rudely argued that "she did not promise anything to us". (We finally got a cot for the second night)When we asked about a recommendation for a parking she only said that we had to look for it ourselves. Very unhelpful and unprofessional.
    Quite spacious apartment and well equipped kitchenette. Comfy armchair in the living room.
    DDerosier
    us
    6.2
    October 3, 2016
    Not the best value or location
    Parking was horrific for $10 a day. Small tight could barely get in or out of our spot in fact we could not get in our spot and parked in another. Our room did not have a view, no sun, no balcony. Location was away form all services, except a small supermarket
    Not much - below average facility Only highlight was the staff - which were very nice and helpful
    Emily
    us
    8.8
    August 18, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Petra
    cz
    10
    August 2, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    8.8
    March 15, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Freda
    gb
    9.6
    March 1, 2016
    Great place to stay any time of year
    Comfortable beds, clean, warm spacious apartment. Great location - we were just passing through this time but it is close to ski lift. Secure parking underneath. Have used before but had a much nicer apartment this time.
Close