Recensioni

7,7
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,2
Comfort
7,4
Posizione della struttura
8,1
Servizi
7,3
Staff
7,7
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,8

Recensioni

    ALBERTO
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    5 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Stephen
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    13 maggio 2018

    Excellent

    The view!!!!
    Max
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    27 marzo 2018
    Wi-fi connection is terrible! You have to take special recipes from the reception for each device. And it is valid only for single gadget! Also the connection is really poor. Be ready for blunt knives and frying pans of questionable quality.
    The location of the apartment is marvelous! Less then 2 minutes walking from Funicamp station, close to the supermarket and bus stop to La Vella. Kitchen is complected with all necessary equipment. Nice views from windows. Large balcony. Kind personnel at the reception.
    Ivan
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 marzo 2018

    Excellent hotel near Funicamp, good parking.

    Poor wifi at evenings and strange system with wifi access - you need to enter login - password every time after you have connected other networks.
    2 rooms (in one room apartment), excellent kitchen and personal
    Alexander
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    13 marzo 2018
    Window view is the best
    Erik
    se

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    28 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Valentin_UK
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    17 febbraio 2018

    Very basic apartment with poor service

    Staff did not accommodate any requests. I asked for 3 extra hours in the car park after check-out - not allowed, although the parking was half-empty. No instructions what to do if arriving late. Bedding and linen were terrible. Bathroom is very basic. Not enough cutlery.
    Location, parking, discounts on ski passes.
    Maiju Tolonen
    fi

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    16 febbraio 2018
    Great location, near to the gondola, nice apartment with two bedrooms. Clean and comfort and also basic breakfast is included to the price. Helpful and kind staff!
    Nabil
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    13 febbraio 2018
    Since we arrived we had a terrible experience. No welcome staff , your keys in a letter. Lift was out of service without any information given , we were in the fifth floor. I've seen a cockroach in the bath. HDMI was locked on the TV so we could not see a portable device with our movies. In our room a single paper saying to call reception press 9, once we tried was actually linking to emergency number from Andorra . Literally a chaos , worse experience we have ever had . We stayed for longer in Andorra but we have changed hotel after first night. Terrible.
    Nothing
    dan
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 febbraio 2018
    Smokey smell
    Location to Ski resort
    Falentina
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 febbraio 2018

    Big apartment, good location, good bed!

    Really nice, big apartment near the lift to the slopes. Good beds, everything we needed.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    25 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Calogero
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    24 gennaio 2018
    The bed was not confortable. The cleanliness was very very good.
    Attila
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    15 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Ricardo
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    1 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Christina
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    24 dicembre 2017

    Very pleasant!

    The hostess is very friendly and efficient. She has done everything to make our stay comfortable. The appartment is good. Just the cooker is very slow. Preparing a meal for 3 persons takes ages. But there's several restaurants nearby.Good beds, well furnished.
    Antoni
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    10 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Guat lam
    my

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Amor
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    30 novembre 2017

    Great stay

    The parking was not free and almost full. But you can park on the street
    Wonderful view, clean, confortable. Everything was ok
    MARINA
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,0
    2 ottobre 2017
    All
    Nothing
Caricamento recensioni...