クチコミ

7.7
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.2
快適さ
7.4
ロケーション
8.1
施設・設備
7.3
スタッフ
7.7
コストパフォーマンス
7.8

クチコミ

    Stephen
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月13日

    Excellent

    The view!!!!
    Max
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年3月27日
    Wi-fi connection is terrible! You have to take special recipes from the reception for each device. And it is valid only for single gadget! Also the connection is really poor. Be ready for blunt knives and frying pans of questionable quality.
    The location of the apartment is marvelous! Less then 2 minutes walking from Funicamp station, close to the supermarket and bus stop to La Vella. Kitchen is complected with all necessary equipment. Nice views from windows. Large balcony. Kind personnel at the reception.
    Ivan
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月22日

    Excellent hotel near Funicamp, good parking.

    Poor wifi at evenings and strange system with wifi access - you need to enter login - password every time after you have connected other networks.
    2 rooms (in one room apartment), excellent kitchen and personal
    Alexander
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年3月13日
    Window view is the best
    Erik
    se

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年2月28日
    コメントはありません。
    Valentin_UK
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年2月17日

    Very basic apartment with poor service

    Staff did not accommodate any requests. I asked for 3 extra hours in the car park after check-out - not allowed, although the parking was half-empty. No instructions what to do if arriving late. Bedding and linen were terrible. Bathroom is very basic. Not enough cutlery.
    Location, parking, discounts on ski passes.
    Maiju Tolonen
    fi

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年2月16日
    Great location, near to the gondola, nice apartment with two bedrooms. Clean and comfort and also basic breakfast is included to the price. Helpful and kind staff!
    Nabil
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2018年2月13日
    Since we arrived we had a terrible experience. No welcome staff , your keys in a letter. Lift was out of service without any information given , we were in the fifth floor. I've seen a cockroach in the bath. HDMI was locked on the TV so we could not see a portable device with our movies. In our room a single paper saying to call reception press 9, once we tried was actually linking to emergency number from Andorra . Literally a chaos , worse experience we have ever had . We stayed for longer in Andorra but we have changed hotel after first night. Terrible.
    Nothing
    dan
    es

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月12日
    Smokey smell
    Location to Ski resort
    Falentina
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月3日

    Big apartment, good location, good bed!

    Really nice, big apartment near the lift to the slopes. Good beds, everything we needed.
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年1月25日
    コメントはありません。
    Calogero
    es

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年1月24日
    The bed was not confortable. The cleanliness was very very good.
    Attila
    es

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年1月15日
    コメントはありません。
    Ricardo
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年1月1日
    コメントはありません。
    Christina
    es

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年12月24日

    Very pleasant!

    The hostess is very friendly and efficient. She has done everything to make our stay comfortable. The appartment is good. Just the cooker is very slow. Preparing a meal for 3 persons takes ages. But there's several restaurants nearby.Good beds, well furnished.
    Antoni
    es

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2017年12月10日
    コメントはありません。
    Guat lam
    my

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年12月7日
    コメントはありません。
    Amor
    es

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月30日

    Great stay

    The parking was not free and almost full. But you can park on the street
    Wonderful view, clean, confortable. Everything was ok
    MARINA
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    4.0
    2017年10月2日
    All
    Nothing
    Xavier
    es

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年9月26日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...