Recenzije

7,7
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,2
Udobnost
7,4
Lokacija objekta
8,1
Sadržaji
7,3
Osoblje
7,7
Vrednost
7,8

Recenzije

    Stephen
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    13. maj 2018.

    Excellent

    The view!!!!
    Max
    ru

    Ocena gostiju

    6,7
    27. mart 2018.
    Wi-fi connection is terrible! You have to take special recipes from the reception for each device. And it is valid only for single gadget! Also the connection is really poor. Be ready for blunt knives and frying pans of questionable quality.
    The location of the apartment is marvelous! Less then 2 minutes walking from Funicamp station, close to the supermarket and bus stop to La Vella. Kitchen is complected with all necessary equipment. Nice views from windows. Large balcony. Kind personnel at the reception.
    Ivan
    ru

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    22. mart 2018.

    Excellent hotel near Funicamp, good parking.

    Poor wifi at evenings and strange system with wifi access - you need to enter login - password every time after you have connected other networks.
    2 rooms (in one room apartment), excellent kitchen and personal
    Alexander
    ru

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    13. mart 2018.
    Window view is the best
    Erik
    se

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    28. februar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Valentin_UK
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    5,8
    17. februar 2018.

    Very basic apartment with poor service

    Staff did not accommodate any requests. I asked for 3 extra hours in the car park after check-out - not allowed, although the parking was half-empty. No instructions what to do if arriving late. Bedding and linen were terrible. Bathroom is very basic. Not enough cutlery.
    Location, parking, discounts on ski passes.
    Maiju Tolonen
    fi

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    16. februar 2018.
    Great location, near to the gondola, nice apartment with two bedrooms. Clean and comfort and also basic breakfast is included to the price. Helpful and kind staff!
    Nabil
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    4,6
    13. februar 2018.
    Since we arrived we had a terrible experience. No welcome staff , your keys in a letter. Lift was out of service without any information given , we were in the fifth floor. I've seen a cockroach in the bath. HDMI was locked on the TV so we could not see a portable device with our movies. In our room a single paper saying to call reception press 9, once we tried was actually linking to emergency number from Andorra . Literally a chaos , worse experience we have ever had . We stayed for longer in Andorra but we have changed hotel after first night. Terrible.
    Nothing
    dan
    es

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    12. februar 2018.
    Smokey smell
    Location to Ski resort
    Falentina
    nl

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    3. februar 2018.

    Big apartment, good location, good bed!

    Really nice, big apartment near the lift to the slopes. Good beds, everything we needed.
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    25. januar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Calogero
    es

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    24. januar 2018.
    The bed was not confortable. The cleanliness was very very good.
    Attila
    es

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    15. januar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Ricardo
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    1. januar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Christina
    es

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    24. decembar 2017.

    Very pleasant!

    The hostess is very friendly and efficient. She has done everything to make our stay comfortable. The appartment is good. Just the cooker is very slow. Preparing a meal for 3 persons takes ages. But there's several restaurants nearby.Good beds, well furnished.
    Antoni
    es

    Ocena gostiju

    6,2
    10. decembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Guat lam
    my

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    7. decembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Amor
    es

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    30. novembar 2017.

    Great stay

    The parking was not free and almost full. But you can park on the street
    Wonderful view, clean, confortable. Everything was ok
    MARINA
    ru

    Ocena gostiju

    4,0
    2. oktobar 2017.
    All
    Nothing
    Xavier
    es

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    26. septembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
Učitavanje recenzija