Recensioner

7,7
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
8,2
Bekvämlighet
7,4
Boendets läge
8,1
Faciliteter
7,3
Personal
7,7
Prisvärt
7,8

Recensioner

    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    3,3
    5 mars 2018

    Besviken på hotellet och bemötande. Dåliga sängar och saknade 2 sängar.

    Rummet- på tok för litet Frukost- torra mackor Middag - smaklöst.
    Rummet levde ej upp till förväntningarna. Dåligt bemötande i receptionen. Dåliga sängar och dåliga täcken. Fanns bara 2 sängar och två täcken fast vi var 4 personer. Fick sova med filtar.
    Ann-Sofi
    fi

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,2
    25 februari 2018
    Fin lägenhet och bra läge för skidåkare.
    Marie
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,7
    17 februari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Stephen
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    13 maj 2018

    Excellent

    The view!!!!
    Max
    ru

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,7
    27 mars 2018
    Wi-fi connection is terrible! You have to take special recipes from the reception for each device. And it is valid only for single gadget! Also the connection is really poor. Be ready for blunt knives and frying pans of questionable quality.
    The location of the apartment is marvelous! Less then 2 minutes walking from Funicamp station, close to the supermarket and bus stop to La Vella. Kitchen is complected with all necessary equipment. Nice views from windows. Large balcony. Kind personnel at the reception.
    Ivan
    ru

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    22 mars 2018

    Excellent hotel near Funicamp, good parking.

    Poor wifi at evenings and strange system with wifi access - you need to enter login - password every time after you have connected other networks.
    2 rooms (in one room apartment), excellent kitchen and personal
    Alexander
    ru

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    13 mars 2018
    Window view is the best
    Erik
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    28 februari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Valentin_UK
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,8
    17 februari 2018

    Very basic apartment with poor service

    Staff did not accommodate any requests. I asked for 3 extra hours in the car park after check-out - not allowed, although the parking was half-empty. No instructions what to do if arriving late. Bedding and linen were terrible. Bathroom is very basic. Not enough cutlery.
    Location, parking, discounts on ski passes.
    Maiju Tolonen
    fi

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    16 februari 2018
    Great location, near to the gondola, nice apartment with two bedrooms. Clean and comfort and also basic breakfast is included to the price. Helpful and kind staff!
    Nabil
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    4,6
    13 februari 2018
    Since we arrived we had a terrible experience. No welcome staff , your keys in a letter. Lift was out of service without any information given , we were in the fifth floor. I've seen a cockroach in the bath. HDMI was locked on the TV so we could not see a portable device with our movies. In our room a single paper saying to call reception press 9, once we tried was actually linking to emergency number from Andorra . Literally a chaos , worse experience we have ever had . We stayed for longer in Andorra but we have changed hotel after first night. Terrible.
    Nothing
    dan
    es

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    12 februari 2018
    Smokey smell
    Location to Ski resort
    Falentina
    nl

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    3 februari 2018

    Big apartment, good location, good bed!

    Really nice, big apartment near the lift to the slopes. Good beds, everything we needed.
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    25 januari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Calogero
    es

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    24 januari 2018
    The bed was not confortable. The cleanliness was very very good.
    Attila
    es

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    15 januari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Ricardo
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    1 januari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Christina
    es

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    24 december 2017

    Very pleasant!

    The hostess is very friendly and efficient. She has done everything to make our stay comfortable. The appartment is good. Just the cooker is very slow. Preparing a meal for 3 persons takes ages. But there's several restaurants nearby.Good beds, well furnished.
    Antoni
    es

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,2
    10 december 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Guat lam
    my

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    7 december 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
Laddar recensioner