Bu web sitesi gezinme deneyiminizi geliştirmek için çerezleri kullanmaktadır. Bu siteyi kullanmaya devam ederek şu kısımda açıklandığı haliyle çerezlerin kullanımına izin vermiş olursunuz: Çerez Koşulları.
Hemen Yer Ayır

Değerlendirmeler

7,8 Değerlendirme puanı
Puan Dökümü
Temizlik
8,2
Rahatlık
7,5
Otel konumu
8,1
Olanaklar
7,3
Çalışanlar
7,8
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
7,9
Değerlendirmeler
    Ricardo
    gb
    9,2
    1 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Christina
    es
    9,2
    24 Aralık 2017
    Very pleasant!
    The hostess is very friendly and efficient. She has done everything to make our stay comfortable. The appartment is good. Just the cooker is very slow. Preparing a meal for 3 persons takes ages. But there's several restaurants nearby.Good beds, well furnished.
    Antoni
    es
    6,2
    10 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Guat lam
    my
    10
    7 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    MARINA
    ru
    4,0
    2 Ekim 2017
    All
    Nothing
    Xavier
    es
    10
    26 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Turtleisme
    my
    7,5
    25 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    FERRAN
    es
    7,1
    6 Eylül 2017
    La solana like
    Gaël
    pt
    6,2
    24 Ağustos 2017
    Overall disappointing, low value for money
    - The kitchen is not appropriate for cooking, way too small. - The beds were four very narrow single beds, better not move at night. - No aircon, this would have been necessary - Very noisy if you open the windows (which you have to do since there's no aircon) - There's a parking on site but it was full so we had a hard time parking
    I quite enjoyed the receptionist, Eva, who was very friendly.
    Simon
    nz
    6,7
    24 Ağustos 2017
    Hot water heater takes longer to heat up
    They should turn on Hot water in advance since the water heater takes long time to heat up.
    Free parking and nice view with balcony
    VLADIMIR
    ch
    8,8
    7 Ağustos 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    gb
    7,9
    6 Ağustos 2017
    No parking was available. Difficulties to communicate with staff as they did not speak English.
    Clean room with planty of space to move around.
    Jan
    de
    8,3
    29 Temmuz 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Zygintas
    lt
    9,6
    19 Temmuz 2017
    Great place to stay
    Great calm place, with a nice view through the window.
    Zuzana
    sk
    6,2
    23 Haziran 2017
    I didn't like, that the reception was closed upon our arrival even though the keys were available. There was an elderly person stated as contact for questions, who was not able to answer questions. However calling a different contact helped.
    I liked the place layout and the facilities.
    fr
    7,9
    12 Haziran 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Nikolay
    de
    7,1
    8 Mayıs 2017
    It is not a high season, there is nothing to do in the area in the summer. Thi prices could be a bit lower
    Clean, good view
    Mauricio
    es
    9,2
    22 Nisan 2017
    I will come back to this nice place
    Wi-Fi was a bit complicate but anyway, you travel for relax. Bread was not that good.
    The views of the mountains, the comfort and space to spread yourself. Eggs, bacon and sausages excellent.
    gb
    5,4
    12 Nisan 2017
    over priced for what it was!
    for the money - I don't think the apartment was good value. I would have expected a quilt cover on the duvet, some bowls to cook food in the micro wave. Most of the staff were friendly - but the management were cold and inflexible
    The full cooked breakfast compensated for the poorly equipped kitchen
    Experienced Traveller.
    es
    7,1
    6 Mart 2017
    Good enough if your priority is to ski at Grand Valira and there is little else to choose.
    Little services around the area; room doors didn't close; a bit noisy by night due to the heating system or some other engine; heater could not be regulated (room too hot). Price too high for value.
    Location very close to ski telecabins and skiing material rental. Parking place.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor
Kapat